Skip to main content

Clip Learning

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1IF9awUOpreO8l04zNav8jL8O0xND4JMM/view?usp=sharing
CoolThink@JC Play with Kids - Make a cake

Preparing Mother’s Day gift to your beloved mother could learn some computational thinking concepts. Let’s watch the video and learn how to make a cake to express your gratitude to your mother’s care. You can know more about the computational thinking concepts while playing the game with her too!

***Computational Thinking Concepts: Events, Parallelism, Procedures

Video Cup Glider
CoolThink@JC Play with Kids - Cup Glider

As the epidemic has lasted for years, many students hasn't saw a plane for a long time. So, have you thought that you can make a glider at home by using materials which might be found in your home? The construction of Cup Glider is closely related to computational thinking. Let's watch the video and make it!

***Computational Thinking Concepts: Repetition, Variables

video1
Skill Improvement 1 (CityU)

CoolThink@JC empowers teachers with high-quality teaching materials, learning platform, and professional development programmes. Since 2016, CoolThink@JC has trained more than 110 teachers from 32 pilot schools and benefited over 20,000 primary students with CoolThink classes.

video2
Skill Improvement 2 (CityU)

CoolThink@JC empowers teachers with high-quality teaching materials, learning platform, and professional development programmes. Since 2016, CoolThink@JC has trained more than 110 teachers from 32 pilot schools and benefited over 20,000 primary students with CoolThink classes.

video3
Skill Improvement 3 (CityU)

CoolThink@JC empowers teachers with high-quality teaching materials, learning platform, and professional development programmes. Since 2016, CoolThink@JC has trained more than 110 teachers from 32 pilot schools and benefited over 20,000 primary students with CoolThink classes.

移至主內容

影片教學

Video Cup Glider
CoolThink 遊戲室:杯子飛行器

疫情以來,相信同學仔都一段時間冇見過飛機啦!有無諗過可以係屋企,用簡單的素材製作飛行器呢?其實製作背後的原理,同運算思維有關㗎!大家快啲睇吓短片,一齊整杯子飛行器啦!

***運算思維概念:重複、變數

video3
技術提升(三) (CityU)

「賽馬會運算思維教育計劃」聯同本地教育家及世界頂尖學者,為教師提供優質的教材、學習平台、以及專業培訓。自2016年計劃啟動以來,共培訓了來自32間小學逾110名教師,並讓超過20,000名高小學生受惠於運算思維學習課堂。

video2
技術提升(二) (CityU)

「賽馬會運算思維教育計劃」聯同本地教育家及世界頂尖學者,為教師提供優質的教材、學習平台、以及專業培訓。自2016年計劃啟動以來,共培訓了來自32間小學逾110名教師,並讓超過20,000名高小學生受惠於運算思維學習課堂。

video1
技術提升(一) (CityU)

「賽馬會運算思維教育計劃」聯同本地教育家及世界頂尖學者,為教師提供優質的教材、學習平台、以及專業培訓。自2016年計劃啟動以來,共培訓了來自32間小學逾110名教師,並讓超過20,000名高小學生受惠於運算思維學習課堂。